Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Suburban Women's Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

48 total reviews

Suburban Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie L.
Submitted 01/18/19
I have always found Dr. Anthony and her staff to be compassionate and professional. I highly recommend this medical practice.
Jinglan L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Talk easier and happy,she described the future plan and matters needing attention very clearly.
Hayden A.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Anthony is the best! She is always very friendly and knowledgeable, and she genuinely cares about her patients. She delivered both of my children. I highly recommend both Dr. Anthony and Dr. Chua as top notch practitioners.
Dipal I.
Submitted 01/14/19
I always have great visit at the clinic. Love Dr. Betty & Dr.Chua.
Lacey S.
Submitted 01/11/19
I have always had a great experience every visit
Elmira D.
Submitted 01/11/19
My visit was awesome. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Anthony was great she explained everything to me. And was very polite and professional also.
Bethany R.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Anthony and her staff are always above amazing!
Elva Y.
Submitted 12/26/18
She is very thorough and I am very happy with her service.
Sailakshmi K.
Submitted 12/26/18
Excellent Care.
Mingyuan Y.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Chua is very professional and nice person. I love to visit her.
Katie S.
Submitted 12/18/18
I have such a wonderful experience every time I visit. Everyone is always so nice and helpful.
Linda G.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Anthony always makes me feel very comfortable. She is knowledgeable,thorough, and doesn’t rush the appointment. Staff is patient and kind.
Deanna B.
Submitted 12/12/18
The staff are super helpful and the doctor took time with me to discuss any concerns. Also, they stayed over during lunch to do more thorough exam. Highly recommend!
Roopashree T.
Submitted 12/12/18
Everyone from the staff and the docs were very attentive, efficient and courteous! Highly recommend.
Patti F.
Submitted 12/11/18
Courteous, prompt, friendly and very professional. I left with the feeling that Dr. Anthony and her staff care a great deal about their patients! Check in to check out was a pleasant experience.
Jenniffer B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Great service as always.
Wendy S.
Submitted 12/10/18
I’ve being seeing Dr. Anthony for years. Dr. Anthony and her staff are always so friendly and make me feel like one of the team. So lucky to have found her!!
Cindy W.
Submitted 12/10/18
Love the doctors and the staff!
Devania F.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very professional Kind staff
Lin P.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very nice doctor