Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Suburban Women's Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

187 total reviews

Suburban Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great experience as always!
Katie V.
Submitted 12/05/19
I love Dr. Chua and Dr. Anthony but the wait time was crazy. I was there for 45 minutes prior to seeing them in the room. Otherwise we love the office
Kelley C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Anthony is kind, caring, very competent and so sweet and funny.
Ivory W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Love Dr.Anthony, always a pleaser meeting with her we discuss my concerns and any other topic that may arise during my visits. She’s like a Mom, Doctor and counselor! I love her!
Andrea H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very good experience here. They listen to you and take time with you so you don't feel rushed.
Linda W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great routine check-up as usual
Lori F.
Submitted 11/27/19
She is so nice.
Tonya P.
Submitted 11/25/19
The staff is friendly and the doctors are very informative.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Always a great visit with Dr. Chua. She is attentive and very thorough.
Nicquelle H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Chua is FANTASTIC. She is a great physician.
Andrea K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Anthony is always a joy to visit. She puts me at ease and treats me like family. She delivered both of my children and my baby is 14!
Lan L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excelente
Chia Hui C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Wait time short. Staff are all very friendly. Doctor is very professional and detail.
Alina L.
Submitted 10/16/19
very happy for visit
Denise S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Didn’t wait long. Had a friendly talk with the doctor. Wish all my doctor visits were like that.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/13/19
The entire office staff is so friendly and encouraging, which gives me a great sense of peace and comfort. Dr Chua has a great patient side manner, especially, as she remembers and converses about the details of me and my family. She is particularly attentive to all my questions and extremely thorough in her exam.
Shadi B.
Submitted 10/09/19
I always have the best experience from the staff to my Dr's visit. I have been visiting the practice for 11 years!! Thank you for all you do with excellent patient care!!
Deanna B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Always takes their time to answer questions and explain thoroughly
Nancy T.
Submitted 09/30/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Anthony for 6 years now. She is incredibly knowledgeable and has a wonderful personality. Her staff are always friendly and attentive.
Courtney E.
Submitted 09/30/19
Everyone is always nice and professional. Very personable and have been with them for many years