Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Suburban Women's Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

80 total reviews

Suburban Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle K.
Submitted 04/19/19
She is very friendly. Takes her time. Listens to all your needs and concerns.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 04/16/19
One word, awesome! this us my 3rd pregnancy (1rst with Dr. Chua/SWS) and I've never received this level of care. I am extremely happy with services at Suburban Women's Specialist!
Ayelet N.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Chua is very professional and kind. I recommended her to all my friends :)
Melissa J.
Submitted 04/11/19
.
Aleta M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Welcoming and friendly! Dr Anthony is the best!
Renee P.
Submitted 03/21/19
The office and the employees were very professional I was treated like family
Christine W.
Submitted 03/20/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Chuas for years. She always has time to discuss concerns. Office staff very friendly.
Hyo Jung J.
Submitted 03/20/19
She is a great doctor and is easy to connect with.
Lana O.
Submitted 03/19/19
Every question I had was answered completely. Also, a very complete, thorough exam. Best in years!!
Laura R.
Submitted 03/18/19
As always wonderful staff and Dr Chua is caring and so thorough with each visit.
Christine T.
Submitted 03/15/19
I am a cervical cancer survivor so going in for my yearly exam is very stressful for me. But Dr. Anthony and her kind staff assuage those fears the moment I step into the office. I have seen many doctors in my day but Dr. Anthony remains to be my favorite. She always makes me feel like I am her only priority. She makes me feel like I matter. And even better, she does all of that while maintaining her amazing medical skills and diagnostic and care.
Jeanette B.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have been going to Dr. Chua for three years now. She is amazing. Dr. Chua gets to know you as person and not just a patient. I would recommend her to my friends and family. Thanks
Marilyn S.
Submitted 03/06/19
It was a pleasant and enlightening experience. I liked Dr. Anthony. Only thing, it just took a very long time. I was there for about 2 hrs.
Wilma H.
Submitted 02/28/19
The visit with Dr. Chua was everything I had hoped. She was very thorough, pleasant & informative. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, caring doctor and will continue as her patient.
Debra D.
Submitted 02/27/19
Maria at the front desk is amazing she’s the face of the office and she puts a smile and easement to all the patients it’s a pleasure to visit her. Talk to Anthony is thorough and kind and makes a terrible experience Pleasant
Shari O.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everyone was very friendly and I felt comfortable and at ease.
Megan E.
Submitted 02/20/19
I’ve been a patient at this practice for over 11 years and I love both doctors! They are wonderful!!
Hannah M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everyone I interacted with was extremely nice and professional.
Heather C.
Submitted 02/20/19
I have been going to Dr. Anthony for 12 years and she always takes the time to talk and catch up. I love the personal attention.
Hongxiang G.
Submitted 02/18/19
Everyone is very nice!