Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Suburban Women's Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

203 total reviews

Suburban Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/20/20
This was my first visit. I didn’t wait long. I never felt rushed. I felt that Dr. Anthony listened to my concerns.
Sharon M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Anthony is always a good listener and we have interesting conversations. Dr. Anthony has made good recommendations and referrals to me, also. The staff is warm and friendly towards me and other patients.
Hyesoo Y.
Submitted 02/06/20
GOOD
Peihua L.
Submitted 01/29/20
I am appreciated doctor Chua recommended different test for me.
Andrea T.
Submitted 01/29/20
She is wonderful, personal and truly caring. She spends as much time with as needed and never feel rushed, that being said plan extra time to be in the office. The office team is also fantastic. Such sweet ladies!
Kelcey S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Super awesome. Made me feel super comfortable, and was so empathetic and genuine. Thankful i found her!
Zchivagla S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Welcoming and professional as usual.
Kyrrah F.
Submitted 01/07/20
I've been going to Dr. Chua for years and I love her! Best doc EVER
Jamy W.
Submitted 01/07/20
Office staff is great and Dr. Chua is the best!!
Mounika G.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Chua is very patient and answer all our questions! The entire staff of SWS is awesome!
Jereese W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Hands down Dr. Anthony is a great physician! The front office staff needs training how to interact with patients though. Other than that no complaints.
Huixing H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very professional!
Nurhaida W.
Submitted 12/16/19
She explained thoroughly my labs, treatment and the management. She’s very patient and answered all my questions.
Alexandra L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Anthony and Dr. Chua are the best! Dr. Anthony delivered all three of my children and I cannot day enough about how much I love her and all the staff in the office. Everyone is so attentive, kind, and personable. They make you feel like family which is hard to find from a Dr.s office these days.
Ingrid H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Anthony is the best OBGYN. She is professional, patient, knowledgeable and she listens. Did I say she listens? She really does! I would not trade her for anybody else.
Jenniffer B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great service, friendly and professional staff.
Shannon M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great experience as always!
Katie V.
Submitted 12/05/19
I love Dr. Chua and Dr. Anthony but the wait time was crazy. I was there for 45 minutes prior to seeing them in the room. Otherwise we love the office
Kelley C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Anthony is kind, caring, very competent and so sweet and funny.
Ivory W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Love Dr.Anthony, always a pleaser meeting with her we discuss my concerns and any other topic that may arise during my visits. She’s like a Mom, Doctor and counselor! I love her!