Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Suburban Women's Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

149 total reviews

Suburban Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Chua is an excellent physician that truly listens to and cares for her patients.
Amanda G.
Submitted 08/16/19
We love Dr Anthony!! <3
Tiffany S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very knowledgeable and super down to earth!
Arlene B.
Submitted 08/14/19
great
Nahid B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great.
Diana W.
Submitted 08/12/19
As always, Dr. Anthony was awesome. Can talk to her about anything!!
Gianna T.
Submitted 08/11/19
She’s wonderful
Chia Hui C.
Submitted 08/10/19
Wait time is acceptable
Sherri S.
Submitted 08/07/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Chua for over 10 years. She helped me through my dangerous high risk pregnancy and delivered my 11 week premature daughter safely. She and Dr. Anthony are incredible and my daughter is 10 now She is talented, smart, beautiful, healthy and perfect
Dawn S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Good experience
Zheng C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Lucky to have Dr. Chua as my OB, she is always knowledgeable, patient to provide detailed professional suggestions.
Mingyang Q.
Submitted 08/03/19
nice staffs and amazing Dr Chua
Mingyang Q.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Chua is awesome! She has always taking care of her patients with her wide knowledge as well as her patience! I’m lucky have her as my OB!
Amanda S.
Submitted 08/02/19
The doctors and nurses here are always so friendly and great! Love it here
Neli N.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always nice to see Dr. Anthony and her wonderful team!
Amber A.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr.Anthony is one of a kind. She is one of a kind and really cares about you as a person.
Lateisha H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always a great experience, and as a woman you know it is hard to find a Doctor that meets all tour standards and needs. DR. Anthony and DR. CHUNG are both amazing.
Rachida W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Chua Is the best. I feel comfortable talking to her about any issues I have. She always takes her time to answer all my questions and concerns. The nurses and staff are very nice and helpful.
Devania F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great. Very nice staff
Feng C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent