Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Suburban Women's Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

103 total reviews

Suburban Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolin C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Friendly and experienced staff! It's our first baby and they helped us feel very comfortable. Lovely experience!
Deborah W.
Submitted 06/11/19
On time, thorough and clean office. Wish I could have had my ultrasound today like I have in the past. Scheduled for June 24.
Sherylove A.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Chua is always pleasant but also professional. She is knowledgeable, decisive, and practical. Her staff are personable and polite. Workflow is efficient.
Jenifer D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Chua and team are always the best! God bless her for all that she does.
Shannon M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Chua is great!
Yiling L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Chua is the best doctor I have ever met. Absolutely recommend her service!
Tingting Y.
Submitted 05/29/19
It is very nice
Mandee T.
Submitted 05/28/19
Always a good experience with Dr. Anthony and her staff. Caring, kind, and never rushed.
Robin A.
Submitted 05/28/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Anthony's for approximately 15 years. I followed her from one practice to another. Dr. Anthony is patient and takes time to listen. I trust her with my life. The nurses and staff are also very personable and kind.
Devania F.
Submitted 05/26/19
N/C
Tiffany B.
Submitted 05/24/19
wonderful providers and support staff!
Heide R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Chua was patient and professional. She sees me when I’m at my worst times and always treats me with respect and concern.
Debra S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Chua is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I have gone to her for care since 2008. She makes time To listen to you.
Frances R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Who ever would have thought that I look forward to my check-up. Dr Anthony is a caring, loving and wonderful Person . I am great full to say she is my Doctor!!!!!
Alexandria G.
Submitted 05/14/19
I love everyone at the office!
Tanya G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Friendly staff. Office runs very efficiently. Dr. Chua and Dr. Anthony are excellent, caring physicians.
Mercedes C.
Submitted 05/10/19
These women take such great care of you! Everyone in the office is super friendly!
Martha F.
Submitted 05/08/19
I was checked in & seen by the doctor in a very timely manner. My issue was addressed totally & I was very satisfied with my visit.
Rebeka G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. The appointment was quick, but thorough!
Sujata P.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Chua is very detailed oriented and liked her the way she treated me.