Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Suburban Women's Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

25 total reviews

Suburban Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmyne H.
Submitted 11/12/18
Love Dr. Anthony! Always a good time catching up.
Christina R.
Submitted 11/09/18
Fantastic service.
Louisa J.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very caring and knowledgeable.
Latoya W.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Anthony did an amazing job of placing my IUD. I was really nervous before the procedure but I had nothing to worry about because I was in great hands with Dr. Anthony. She placed my IUD within a few minutes and there was very little diwcomfirt
Sailakshmi K.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr Chua is fabulous very nice friendly and patient super satisfied with her great service Highly recommended
Kecia Z.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Chua has been my Doctor for at least the last 4yrs. She's always friendly and makes me feel comfortable when sharing things with her. I was referred to her by a coworker and it's been one of my best decisions. I look forward to hearing her explain everything in detail. I'd highly recommend her to others.
Susanna P.
Submitted 10/22/18
Great practice with great people.
Bin H.
Submitted 10/19/18
They all is good Dr. Chun very nice and all team is good
Tracy G.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr Anthony came highly recommended about 8 years ago to me by my vet and have been happy ever since! I have shared joy and tears with the whole team. Being a health care professional myself, I have high standards for my health care, which is why I commute an hour to see them!
Courtney E.
Submitted 10/10/18
Everyone is very caring. I have been with them for over 11 years and have always been happy with the staff, services and most of all the Dr.s.
Susanna P.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Chua and her team are fantastic and make you feel secure in the treatment and care they give their patients. I am very happy to be a part of this practice.
Fei Y.
Submitted 10/04/18
非常好的医生,很负责的医生
Hongyu Y.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr.Chua is always very nice and patience
Sonja T.
Submitted 09/28/18
I was nervous about the small procedure I was having done but as usual Dr. Chua was amazing!
Irene H.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Chua is a professional, patiently and kindly Doctor.
Sailakshmi K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Excellent
Lateisha H.
Submitted 09/26/18
My experience is always great with Doctor Anthony, and staff members from the time I walk in to the time Ieave!
Erica W.
Submitted 09/25/18
She's one of the best!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/24/18
The entire staff was so helpful, friendly, and professional. I enjoyed my time at the office.
Jacquelyn F.
Submitted 09/24/18
Best doctor patient experience I’ve ever had been a patient for over 15 years!