Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Suburban Women's Specialists

OB/GYNs located in Johns Creek, GA

173 total reviews

Suburban Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Didn’t wait long. Had a friendly talk with the doctor. Wish all my doctor visits were like that.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/13/19
The entire office staff is so friendly and encouraging, which gives me a great sense of peace and comfort. Dr Chua has a great patient side manner, especially, as she remembers and converses about the details of me and my family. She is particularly attentive to all my questions and extremely thorough in her exam.
Shadi B.
Submitted 10/09/19
I always have the best experience from the staff to my Dr's visit. I have been visiting the practice for 11 years!! Thank you for all you do with excellent patient care!!
Deanna B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Always takes their time to answer questions and explain thoroughly
Nancy T.
Submitted 09/30/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Anthony for 6 years now. She is incredibly knowledgeable and has a wonderful personality. Her staff are always friendly and attentive.
Courtney E.
Submitted 09/30/19
Everyone is always nice and professional. Very personable and have been with them for many years
Deanna B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Always takes the time to speak with me and answer questions. Explains options and very thorough.
Caitlin P.
Submitted 09/30/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Chua, and would highly recommend her to others.
Seneta V.
Submitted 09/25/19
This is my third pregnancy with Dr Betty as my OB-GYN. It's been almost 9 years since I've seen her and I'm amazed at how she still treats her patients with such personal care. I feel confident knowing she is my practitioner because I know I'm getting the best care.
Latres B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Anthony is very attentive and awesome bedside manners. She takes the time to listen and answer your questions.
Virginia K.
Submitted 09/25/19
The wait to see Dr was a little long. But worth it to see Dr Chua....a very caring and empathetic doctor. Love her!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very helpful with specific questions I had
Chin Sin K.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Chua was very friendly ,kind and polite.
Lisa K.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Anthony and Chua are amazing! These ladies are like my family. Couldn’t find a better physician.
Velyna J.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Anthony is very personable and a joy to talk with. She has a wealth of knowledge and very professional. Always a great visit!!!
Maria S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Chua is so knowledgeable and kind. She took her time to answer all my questions and concerns. She asked me several questions to know my medical history better. She is phenomenal in every aspect. The front office staff are also great people. I do recommend Dr. Chua.
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/16/19
My visit with Dr. Anthony is always pleasant and very professional. She has been my doctor for over ten years and I will continue to schedule future appointments with her. I was disappointed with the hour long wait I experienced at my appointment today. My appointment was scheduled for 3:00 and I was seen around 4:00. Never experienced that before at other scheduled appointments. I was never updated on my time to see Dr. Anthony. Just a reminder, front office needs to provide better customer service to all patients.
Rekha B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Good
Sungmin "Katie" P.
Submitted 09/11/19
It is always pleasure and get more thorough explanation and care.
Ashley C.
Submitted 09/10/19
The ladies at SWS are always kind and a pleasure to be around. This is my third baby and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.